Upcoming

 FINALCOVER1.jpg

100% Complete (Editing)

Heroes of Destiny is on its way! The first book in this brand new series will see the return of Dalton James (Fleet) and a host of other familiar faces. How does he return from the grave? That’s only a smidgen of the mystery. It’s already being called “A good substitute for Discworld fans who crave more” and best of all… Book 1 will be free on most eBook platforms!

Coming this summer!

Kindle – Nook – Smashwords – Kobo – iTunes – Paperback

4 thoughts on “Upcoming

  1. Ah, yes…the nightmare that rap has become 🙂 I am no fan, particularly with an 18-year old in the house. However, when rap’s poppa, hip hop, first came on the scene as a cultural response to the angst felt by a people, I was en”rap”tured. Sorry, it couldn’t be helped; I am writing this after minimal sleep and yours was the first blog post I read this morning…but I digress. I see hip hop as an artistic expression, just as jazz is an artistic expression. Do I like modern jazz? Not much of it, unless it is grounded in its roots. And I chuckled at your NHL…my ice sport is curling. Quit laughing.

Leave a Reply

