Updates

Whew! Right now I’m in the middle of lots of projects, including a complete rewrite of Gunship: Glimmeria, a final edit of my upcoming novel Wicked, a rough draft of Wicked #2 and a concerted effort to amp up my online presence. Oh, and let’s not forget that I’ve got several covers being redone and a lot of shows on Netflix that need to be binged.

As always, thank you for supporting my work and allowing me to live out my dream of full-time writing. Without you folks it wouldn’t be possible.

RenderedImage

Leave a Reply

