Massive

Once upon a time, I was studying to become a personal trainer. While writing may have taken hold and pulled me off into a different direction professionally, my love for fitness has always remained. This morning, I woke up with the hankering to get big. I’m talking massive. At 6’4, 245 lbs. I’m no slouch now, but I’d love to be able to get big enough to be forced to walk through barn doors sideways because my shoulders are too far apart.

This week(or possibly next week) I’ll upgrade to a commercial bench and bring some more weight plates home. I’ll try not to bore your folks to death with weightlifting and nutrition blogs, but they will be coming from time to time. Just a heads up.

WEBE1606

Leave a Reply

