About Me

bw.jpg

 

Welcome to my official website! If you’re new around here (or new to my work), I’m a full-time published author with over 20 pieces of work in print. My career began with the Gunship series and then vaulted with my best-seller, The Fleet. I also cover the Legends Football League.

I’m more than just an author, though. I’m happily married to the girl of my dreams (15 years and counting) and I’m the proud daddy of two spoiled kids. I enjoy reading, listening to good music, professional wrestling, LFL and XFL (yes, XFL) football.

I also enjoy hearing from you. I’m on both Twitter and Facebook, though you can always email me at johndavisbooks@yahoo.com. I know a lot of authors out there are too busy to reply to “all” of their mail. I’m not that guy. It may take a few days, but I always respond. Thanks for taking the time to check out my website. If you enjoy reading, you can find my work at:

AmazonBarnes & NobleSmashwordsKobo Paperback

4 thoughts on “About Me

    1. Zombie Cowboys is actually in the process of being rewritten and will become Deadworld. I’m happy to report that plenty more is coming. Thanks for the comment, of all of my work, this is actually my favorite story.

  1. I found my way onto your official webpage. I find it greatly interesting and I would be keen to read some things that you put on the webpage as it sounds like good content. I quite often find out about different writers and the kind of work they do. I like reading about books and writing and I am interested about all things literature minded.

Leave a Reply

