G.I. Joe

GIJOE-banner2

I promised big news and what could be bigger than writing stories for a series that I absolutely loved as a child? I collected the comics, I had buckets filled with G.I. Joe action figures and now I get to create original stories for the franchise!

gi1.JPG

G.I. Joe: The Face of Fear should be available in the coming months and will begin the story of Cobra like you’ve never seen them before. Expect plenty of familiar faces, though I am designing my first original character. Things are about to get very interesting. This upcoming series will be exclusive to the Amazon Kindle (or Kindle app). Sorry, but my hands are tied on that one.

$2.99 – coming soon!

 

Leave a Reply

