Three New (Free) Books!

atlantis newcover1LH GhostPlanetCoverFINAL

This morning I added three more free books to the mix! Why free? I try to offer as much as I can for free, while still selling enough writing to put food on the table. Some authors are against giving away their work and I totally respect that. However, my name isn’t Stephen King or R.A. Salvatore. I need new readers to discover my work and should they enjoy it, I have plenty more available.

As always, I’d love to see you download the books, love ’em and leave an honest book review on Amazon. My growling stomach will thank you.

-JD

Leave a Reply

