Free Books

banner

I believe in giving away free books. Why? Because my name isn’t Stephen King or R.A. Salvatore and I don’t enjoy the perks that come along with that kind of name recognition. I try to give away the first book in each series I have available, as well as several short stories. If you like what you read – I have plenty more for sale. If not, well thanks for giving it a go. The bottom line is that I believe in doing things the honest way. So go ahead, knock yourself out. I won’t even pester you with signing up for an email list. These are just 100% free.

gunshipflight dworld-2 hd1 fleet1 1lh

Leave a Reply

