It’s Fantasy Time

I took the plunge. For the past few years, I’ve toyed with the idea of writing a fantasy book (or series). Well, after writing almost two chapters I’m proud to say that this story is going to be awesome! I mean, if fantasy is your thing. It’s certainly my thing. This is a story about some very unlikely heroes coming together to face an army of the undead (known as the burn).

As of right now there’s no official cover, heck, I don’t even have a name for this story. It’ll come with time. All I can tell you is that I’m having a blast writing it, and I certainly can’t wait for you guys and gals to read it.

Introduction

One thought on “It’s Fantasy Time

Leave a Reply

