Let’s Chat!

yt tw

johnmdavisbooks@gmail.com

 

I wanted to put everything on a single page, just in case you’d like to chat! No, I currently don’t do Facebook, Instagram or anything else. I’ve made a conscientious decision to stick with only two – it’s an effort to focus on writing, and not fall into the social media sinkhole that so many authors find themselves in. That said, I love to hear from my readers! When it comes to Twitter, I’m online hit-or-miss, and my YouTube Channel will be getting updated regularly starting this fall. I’ve also left my email, and take pride in the fact that I respond to every email I get. Seriously, even the folks who hate my writing and want to tell me about it – I send them warm wishes. So, if you have feedback, my (online) door is always open!

blank

Leave a Reply

