Get your book link in MY books!

It might sound crazy, but if you back me on my brand new Patreon page I’m willing to say thank you in my upcoming books…even in the form of a link to your work. Not an author? No problem! I can still personally thank you right there on the acknowledgements page of my book. Easy peazy. It’s not easy finding your passion in life (finally) and then realizing that it pays very little. If you happen to be an author, you know what I’m talking about. Every single dollar counts!

If you have it to spare, please support me on Patreon and keep my dream going strong. If you don’t – no worries, though I could still use a Facebook ‘like’ or ‘share’ or perhaps a RT over on Twitter. Anything you can do to help spread the word would be greatly appreciated!

patreon.png

Leave a Reply

